The question game.

A while back I was given the chance to spend some time with someone who would become a good friend.  We decided to spend a day goofing off and having fun.  This included seeing a movie that he was in called Bless Me Ultima as well as finding crazy things to wear at the thrift store.  Well we ended up at the Santa Monica Pier.  It was just another chance to goof  off and talk.  

On our way home  There were three of us in the car.  Reko asked a simple question with only one rule, you could only answer once.  It started off as silly questions but soon I started to notice that the questions were getting a bit personal.  Don’t get me wrong, I didn’t mind at all.  I instantly knew where we were going with this.  This was all a clever plan to get to know each other better.  Looking back on the four days I spent in L.A. with Reko, Kat, Blair, Sonny, Robert and Alfredo. I wouldn’t trade it for the world.

I have to thank Will for introducing me to Reko.

 

 

Leave a Reply

