I wish I knew how to explain this Everything that’s going through my head You tell me that I’m wrong That I’m just looking for attention Excuse me I forgot you know everything Tell me how you learned it all In such a short time I wish it didn’t hurt like this That there was some way to make it stop But there is only one real choice I guess I have to live with it But I don’t want to It hurts to much You always find a way To remind me How much better you are Don’t try to apologize It’s far to late for that You showed us all That you really don’t care

Leave a Reply

