Here I am again…

I’m taking my lunch out on the road.  I stopped at a library I’m North Hollywood.  I had a short but great conversation with someone I look up to. People ask me what I see in the people I look up to.  Normally I don’t give away my secrets but today is different.

Here’s the secret to becoming someone I look up to.  You have to be driven.  I’m not looking for just someone to hang out with.  I need to be pushed in the right direction.   These people, all of whom I shall name shortly have inspired me to better myself and taught me that I can do anything. 

In closing I would like to thank the following.   William Camacho,  Reko Moreno,  Kat Castaneda,  Blair Dickens and Rob Renderos.  Thanks guys.

Leave a Reply

