I takes a damn good reason…

.How does someone manage to wake me up before noon on my day off?  Side from the fact that he’s my best friend in the whole world, we’re shooting another episode of henchmenco.com today. 

This always brings about feelings of amazement.  Even right now I’m sitting in  Will’s back seat listening to music and typing this up thinking, “How did I get so lucky?”  I’m a part of an amazing project and I get to work with two od the people that ave pushed me to keep going, even if they don’t know it.  So before we get to work I’d like to thank William Camacho and Niki Mandujano. Much love and respect from the back seat.

Leave a Reply

