Since I’m on a roll right now….

When I was a kid , I used to love going on bike rides.  I would ride for what seemed like miles and never get tired.  As I grew older other things started to replace riding around all day. 

I got into music and theater and riding my bike kind of took a back seat to being a creative little rat.  It became solely a way to get to and from school. 

Recently I have acquired a pretty kick ass mountain bike.  It was originally intended to be a way to and from work.   The five mile round trip opened my eyes to something.  I didn’t realize how much I missed pedalling around everywhere.

I can tell you guys honestly there is no better feeling than blasting some tunes in your headphones and jumping on a bike for a ride.

Leave a Reply

