Oh, how you have changed,

Anyone who knows me knows that I have an extremely hard time keeping my mouth shut.  Working as a boom operator on the set of Henchmen has been a true test of my patience.

On top of all that,  I have met so many new people.  This tends to keep me pretty quiet because I’m afraid to say the wrong thing and piss someone off.  Social awkwardness at it’s finest.  One person in particular has been amazing towards me.  I’m keeping this person nameless only for the fact that they don’t need to know that I feel like I constantly make an ass out of myself around them.

On the other hand there are a few names I will drop because they deserve to be known for how awesome they are.  I’m not naming the people I have known for a while because they already know I love them.

The people that deserve to be recognized for changing the way I view the film industry are…

Helena-  You are a wealth of knowledge when it comes to blogging and social networking.  I see what you have done and it pushed me to work harder getting this blog going.

Morgan-  What can I really say?  You always have a smile on your face.  It is infectious.  You brighten every room you walk in to.  You have the ability to lift even the worst mood.

Jack-  Mr. Funny Man.  Keep it going dude.  I love working with you.  YOu constantly make every person on set laugh.

Reko-  Another wealth of knowledge.  I honestly can’t believe how much you have taught me about life.  I’m even more amazed by the fact that you asked me to be a part of Newlywed and Broke.

Blair-  You are an amazing person to be around.  You are probably the most respectful person I have ever met.  I can’t forget to mention how hilrious you are as well.  I truly look forward to working with you again.

Russell-  Dude you are awesome.  I don’t think we could have gotten anyone better for your role.  You and Dino are perfect partners.

Dino-  You sir, are brilliant.  I don’t kow how the darkest part of the shadow can shine so brightly.

You guys are all amazing.  It is truly an honor and a priveledge to work with you all.

Leave a Reply

