I Don’t Want To Wake Up

I don’t wanna wake up today
And face the world
It’s always the same
Story of my life

Living with this fear
Eating away my soul
Hold me back
Bound in chains

A life shrouded in fear
This isn’t for me
I don’t even know anymore
What has me so fuckin scared

You say I’m bigger than this
That’s there is so much more
Show me where it is
Show me how to live

I’m running out of answers
To the question no one is asking
I’m starting to feel
Like it’s all in my head

Leave a Reply

